Events

Events

Concerts and sport in Salzburg

     » Concerts and sport in Salzburg

The festival-town Salzburg offers you, apart from the highlights of classical music, a multitude of choices to make your holiday something very special. All venues can be reached within a very short time from the hotel.

Hotel Jedermann · Urlaub in Salzburg · Events Hotel Jedermann · Urlaub in Salzburg · Events Hotel Jedermann · Urlaub in Salzburg · Events Hotel Jedermann · Urlaub in Salzburg · Events

Salzburgarena

The Salzburgarena offers you an impressive backdrop. In this hall, you can attend high-class concerts of international top stars as well as sport events. Experience the incomparable atmosphere of an incomparable location.

Rockhouse

Just a few minutes walking distance from the Hotel Jedermann, you can visit an essential item of Salzburg’s cultural life. The Rockhouse offers high-class concerts on about 200 evenings per year. The programme includes a great variety of music types, among these there is bound to be something especially for your taste.

EC-stadium

Situated just outside of the city of Salzburg, the EC-stadium invites you to visit one of the largest and most modern stadiums in Austria. Come get enthralled at a soccer battle with Red Bull Salzburg; the atmosphere is unbelievable and the stadium is always packed. If you have the chance to visit Salzburg during the European Championship 2008, you have the perfect starting point here in the Hotel Jedermann: the stadium as well as the public viewings in the old town can be reached within a short time.

Eisarena

Located in the middle of one of the most beautiful parks of the Mozart-town Salzburg is the "ice arena". You can reach this sport venue in the Volksgarten quickly on foot; as fast as are the matches in the home-base of the ice hockey club Red Bull Salzburg.

Großes Festspielhaus

The Salzburg Festivals are famous far beyond Austria’s borders. The "big festival house" is the best-known venue. Witness impressive performances on world-class level.

Haus für Mozart

A monument was created for the best-known son of the city of Salzburg. The "house for Mozart" or "small festival house" shines in a new design. Since it was renovated, architecture and programme match on the highest level.

Republic

Varied nightlife awaits you in the Republic. Parties with international DJs as well as concerts, cabaret and dancing. Fully engaged with art – but not overdone; this is how the former Stadtkino (city cinema) presents itself.

Mozarteum

The International Foundation Mozarteum is the organisator of the annual Mozartwoche (Mozart week). This series of concerts in January has an excellent reputation with the enthusiasts of classical music. Next door to the Big Hall of the Mozarteum, you can find the Marionettentheater (puppet theatre) and the Salzburger Landestheater (Salzburg county theatre).

Salzburg offers a huge cultural variety on the highest level.

Bestpreisgarantie

bei Direktbuchung

KontaktBuchen

Veranstaltungsorte

Konzerte und Sport in Salzburg

Die Festspielstadt Salzburg bietet Ihnen neben den Highlights der klassischen Musik auch eine Vielzahl an Möglichkeiten, ihren Urlaub zu etwas Besonderem werden zu lassen. Alle Veranstaltungsorte sind für Sie in kurzer Zeit vom Hotel aus zu erreichen.

  • Salzburgarena

    Eine beeindruckende Kulisse bietet Ihnen die Salzburgarena. In dieser Halle können Sie hochkarätige Konzerte internationaler Topstars ebenso verfolgen wie Sportveranstaltungen. Erleben Sie eine unvergleichliche Stimmung in einer unvergleichlichen Location.

  • Rockhouse

    Nur wenige Gehminuten vom Hotel Jedermann entfernt können Sie einen unverzichtbaren Teil des Salzburger Kulturlebens besuchen. Das Rockhouse bietet Ihnen an etwa 200 Abenden im Jahr hochkarätige Konzerte. Die unterschiedlichsten Musikrichtungen sind im Programm vertreten, es wird bestimmt auch etwas für Sie dabei sein.

  • EM-Stadion

    Nur wenige Gehminuten vom Hotel Jedermann entfernt können Sie einen unverzichtbaren Teil des Salzburger Kulturlebens besuchen. Das Rockhouse bietet Ihnen an etwa 200 Abenden im Jahr hochkarätige Konzerte. Die unterschiedlichsten Musikrichtungen sind im Programm vertreten, es wird bestimmt auch etwas für Sie dabei sein.

  • Eisarena

    Mitten in einem der schönsten Parks der Mozart-Stadt Salzburg steht die Eisarena. Zu Fuß erreichen Sie diese Sportstätte im Volksgarten sehr schnell, ebenso schnell sind auch die Spiele in der Heimstätte des Eishockeyclubs Red Bull Salzburg.

  • Großes Festspielhaus

    Die Salzburger Festspiele sind weit über die Grenzen Österreichs hinaus bekannt. Die bekannteste Spielstätte bildet das Große Festspielhaus. Werden Sie Zeuge beeindruckender Vorstellungen von Weltklasseformat.

  • Haus für Mozart

    Dem bekanntesten Sohn der Stadt Salzburg wurde ein Denkmal gesetzt. Das Haus für Mozart oder auch kleines Festspielhaus erstrahlt für Sie in neuem Gewand. Seit dem Umbau bilden Architektur und Programm eine Einheit auf höchstem Niveau.

  • Republic - Escobar

    Vielfältiges Treiben erwartet Sie im Republic. Parties mit internationalen DJ’s ebenso wie Konzerte, Kabarett oder Tanz. Ganz der Kunst verschrieben – aber nicht abgehoben, so zeigt sich das ehemalige Stadtkino Salzburg.

  • Mozarteum

    Die Internationale Stiftung Mozarteum richtet alljährlich die Mozartwoche aus. Diese Konzertreihe im Januar genießt bei Liebhabern von klassischer Musik einen hervorragenden Ruf. In unmittelbarer Nähe des Großen Saals im Mozarteum liegen übrigens auch das Salzburger Marionettentheater und das Salzburger Landestheater.

Salzburg bietet Ihnen enorme kulturelle Vielfalt auf höchstem Niveau.